8/20/08

Use Outlook on multiple computers.

The POP3 accounts store messages in an email server. Typically when downloading the messages from the email server are deleted. 
To view them from another computer, simply configure Outlook not to delete them. 
Choose Account Settings from the menu Tools, double-click the account you want to change, click More Settings tab Advanced and check 'Leave a copy of messages on the server'.

No comments:

Post a Comment